ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Everything Charlotte says is a Lie

I took my first SAT today and  I wrote an essay about Korra for it  And Kevin was there and was seeing Wicked after the exam so I had songs from Wicked stuck in my head the whole time and I was like "I SURE AM..LOATHING...THIS EXAM" "I COULD GET A GOOD GRADE ON THIS SECTION BUT... IM NOT THAT GIRL"
(Wait I have another story about Wicked which is that in Florida there werent any good theatres or whatever so my mom would always try to expose me to theatre but everything was pretty bad, not that I cared because I was like 9. Anyway my friends mom went to New York and brought back the wicked soundtrack and we were obsessed with Wicked and would act it out with out stuffed animals except we didnt know what the plot was, we only knew the songs...turns out we were totally off about the plot because 3 years later I would move here to New York and actually see the show whose plot was WAY better than what we had written....)

 Then I went to lunch with my parents and had the greatest mozzarella sticks of my life and waiter was totally listening in our conversation and started singing songs from all the musicals I brought up which was like...am I offended that you were eavesdropping...but...I'm also enjoying this?? and then drew eggs and watched the rest of the first season of Korra and the musical 13 which is so good. Super cheesey. But good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.