the struggle within

no idea why that title came to mind so let's move swiftly on....or, one could say that the struggle within this landscape - with its old cloister, forestry, buzzards flying overheard - is that one of the main motorway routes through Europe runs slap bang through the middle of it. The E60 runs from France through to Kyrgyzstan and I've travelled quite a lot of it in a westerly direction, a little bit of pieces of it out east....and I've just decided that, one day when I have lots of time and money, I will drive from here to Kyrgyzstan. Anyone who loves driving and music and is good company is welcome to come with me. Maybe we'll even find the coconut tree paradise somewhere along the way.

So, as the title demands, here is the music.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.