RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Volleyball - Adios

Another South of the Border Volleyball Vacations trip comes to an end, but not before the diehards get in a few more games prior to their departure. After a late night burning session, I was on the beach early this morning ready to hand over disks of images to the 21 clients I shot throughout the week. I was also on the sand to get in a few more games myself before the many talented players cleaned up one final time and disappeared until next year (though I will see some in Cabo San Lucas in April). While I managed to produce the client disks, I still have almost 4,000 photos from the week to edit, enhance, and organize before sending a master disk of memory images to the organization for guest distribution. That process will start in ernest next week after a couple of rest days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.