Does my bum look big in this?

J decided he was going out on his motorbike this morning ,as the weather was dry-ish. i thought that i would go for a walk and look for a blip. I have done an image  from the window of this salon before, but i thought that if nothing else cropped up, at least it would be better than an indoor blip.  If you look closely, you can see me with my bobble hat on, taking the photo, which is in contrast to the lady  being pampered.  
My walk takes me past the house that Dan and his wife Elaine live, so i thought it would be nice to call back to see them for a quick visit. While i was in the shop getting the paper, i bought some flowers for Elaine, and for Dan, who isn't eating much, some Petit Filou yoghurts. I knocked on their door and Elaine answered ,and was so pleased with the flowers. I gave Dan the yoghurts and  he  was thrilled, and said, i will have one of those now.  I sat with him for a while, and we had a good old chat.When i got up to leave, i gave him a kiss, and he said, this is the bet bit, i am glad i shaved now. I am glad i called to see them ,and i hope that i cheered them up a little. It made me feel good anyway. Not long after i got back, he telephoned me to thank me. That meant so much to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.