The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

The New Shredder Blip

Do you know what one of the best things of running your own business is?

You control your own stationary cupboard!

I swear people in larger organisations who control the stationary key are suppressed megalomaniacs!

Everywhere I have worked its been the same. You swear BIC biros are rarer than gold or diamonds!

Well I bought a new shredder this week ... the excitement when it came today was almost palatable! It's got a rev button and everything!

As you can see I was straight in there with some shredding!

Now don't tell me you are all not jealous .. and are dreading asking for some staples or paper clips on Monday as you have been putting off going to see Controller Of The Pens!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.