boldsans

By rubyjones

Polaroid Blipfoto #6

I'm reluctant to open the 'new' packet of original Polaroid film I have for this lovely old SX70, so more slightly knackered shots, but I quite like the smudgy tones. Mr Bobblehead says hello by the way.

Went to see The Imitation game last night, the film about Alan Turing, the man who cracked the enigma code. Strangely, everyone around us were in their 80s and dressed in oddly old fashioned clothing, as though they were contemporaries of Turing. Possibly even code breakers themselves we speculated. Though none of them could break the code of finding their seats, so maybe not. And noisy? Christ I had to shush a couple in front of me a couple of times for scrunching their giant crisp packets in time with their pace makers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.