MonoMonday: Closeup. A Bugs Life

Thank you everyone for your support and I apologise now for not being able to get back to thank you all. You are stars in your own right and all deserve a big heart and I will find out soon if I have one or not, as I received a letter from Dr Dick requesting I come in for a Heart Health Check a free check out they must do for Men over 40 +12 lol. A rough night for Marie and we spent 5 hours in the ED finally Marie was so tired all she wanted to do was go home to bed. I spoke with a friend of mine one of the ED nurses and had  some basic ob's done and home as we are seeing the Surgeon this morning and the bag Lady  Stoma Nurse this afternoon, a pre surgical check tomorrow and Surgery on Thursday Morning. Today is week 52 of the MonoMonday Challenge and the subject Close up chosen by Paladian who started this challenge 52 weeks ago. Special thanks to Skeena who has been hosting the challenge. This is a bug or a small fly caught by the Fairies on a Dandelion. Many thanks to everyone who has joined in the Challenge and helped it grow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.