Purplepants

By Purplepants

Pixel - growing up nicely!

Hello again.
I have decided to try to keep up with this again after several stops including a very long one. 
Thank you so much for the inquiries as to my well being - I have been well although some of my family have not and I seem to have had a lot of different commitments all at once.
 I just couldn't think of a starting point again once I had stopped - but I have realized that it doesn't really matter when it is! 
I did really enjoy the task of adding something every day to notice the days passing and small things are just as valuable to look back over...
I may back blip some of my Christmas adventures but I won't try to fill all the gaps as the feeling of not keeping up was what made it easier just to give up.
 So this is son Greg's puppy,  Pixel. she has grown a lot. I went walking with her over in Canterbury today; throwing her ball and feeding her treats (all for training purposes!) when Alex and I visited. We had a lovely lunch in a restaurant where Pixel is very popular too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.