Stepram

By Stepram

Brotherly Love!

The boys had a bath together tonight, they are so good together and there are some hilarious outtakes that will have to be shared come their 21st birthdays,  perhaps before!

This is Blip number 500, I feel slightly cheeky celebrating as its been a very long time since I blip'ed regularly.  I've enjoyed being back, finding time has been hard some times, however reducing my focus on text has helped.  However I am keen to try and make some more time in my day for both myself and my family, work life balance can be hard when you run your own business. 

Not posting my entries to Facebook has also helped and as much as it pains me, I may change the name of my journal to become more pseudo-anonymous and stop posting to twitter as well.

We will see, I'm also toying with the idea of trying to back blip a few hundred entries, one step at a time as they say, speaking of which here is step 1, way back then: Stepram's First Blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.