Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Mason and his begging ...

Lucy has brocolli ... Mason realllllllly wants to get that brocolli .... It is very hard to resist this rabbit.
So day 2 in the rabbit bathroom is good,still friends and only one wee from Mason on the floor,the rest in the litter trays.Very impressive.
I've had another very bad migraine,it left me supine on the sofa most of the afternoon whilst my medication kicked in.
ALSO my washing machine packed up... WITH a load of Zoes washing in,I do her washing as the flat she and Jake are in is really not food for drying all ones clothing,towels and bedlinen plus I like doing their laundry it makes me happy..ANYWAY I shall phone our vair'vair lovely repair man tomorrow ..
Thank you to Velvet bog eyes next door,DDLC and Tits McGee for doing a load of washing each for me xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.