In Between Days

By jase

Unlocked

I am probably giving the impression that Lego is what we focus our lives on in this house! It is true that today we made a visit to Toys Я Us in order to let Louis spend some more of his Christmas money on yet another Lego set. He has been desperate for Electro. Last night at bed time I noticed blue ink all around his lips. I wiped it off and then this morning I noticed blue ink all over his fingers. I wiped that off and then after a bit of interrogation he admitted to trying to colour a yellow Lego minifigure head blue with a water based blue marker in order to make his own Electro. Sure enough the culprit was in his bedroom looking very yellow. Luckily the blue had not gone anywhere else other than Louis fingers and lips. 

Continuing the Lego theme, Louis finally unlocked Deadpool in Lego Marvel Super Heroes. He's been trying for months. I must admit, Deadpool is pretty cool. A movie sounds like it is really going to happen!

Alana joined me for an evening walk in order to make my steps.

L watched Top Gear whilst I put Louis to bed :)

I'll try not to mention Lego tomorrow but I can't promise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.