Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Oh What a Day!

What a day...what a weekend!

Planned two lessons, shopped for the perfect suit and shoes (and found them - and the perfect top that actually fits!) went surfing, bought a new board (well, Husband did, but I'm classing it as mine, too!) painted the conservatory (ok, husband did that one too...I was extremely busy shopping!) went for a long walk, watched a movie and had a lovely meal in the arts centre. Oh, and I dyed my hair and painted my nails.

Result!

I'm so happy to have been in the sea again (even though my hands actually froze...)

Now...must master this standing up on a surfboard lark. Can't just go swimming with it anymore. Time to get serious! Haha!

The photo is some cool graffiti we passed on our walk along the train tracks. Oh, and my not-so-cool husband!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.