memento

By memento

Super* uncooperative

I have wanted to present Mary Poppins, who Elvis belongs to, with a still portrait of him for her birthday for a while now.
Still portrait + hamster = Ax + By = Cz.

He was, however, super cuddly during my last check-up this morning. It's also super beautiful and warmish outside, with lots of melting going on.

I am super busy with client image processing so just a titch super irritated that I can't be outside, go for a nice, long walk, take pictures of the melty things. But it could be worse. I could be living on the East Coast, dealing with a super ridiculous amount of snow. 

Today, the axe falls again at Big Blue, the 2nd time this year. I can hear a lot of pacing and higher-than-normal-volume-levels conversation through the floor but it sounds to be of a consulting rather than a confrontational nature. So far.

*is super the new word among tweens for 2015?

The day just got even more super duper-my new driver's license just arrived in the mail, you know, the one that never turns out good and one has to look at it for the next ten years? It unexpectedly makes me look like a babe and Mr. M agrees.

Oh NOOOOO the day just took a super sharp dive to crappy after I found out about this. Oh well, my candy eating days are over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.