Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Mono Monday - Macro

Today once again I am taking part in mono Monday. Sometimes i feel this for me is mediocre Monday as I have very little time  after work for photo taking and after having such a nice day on Sunday. I used this photo of this fallen oak leaf that is still unburied from snow as there is nothing on the ground currently.

i had a hard time with taking photos tonight as the light very poor as the monster storm moving up the east coast just missed us but left it cloudy and dark. The damp cold north east wind made it feel extra cold. i was hoping to find the meteor that was suppose to be in the sky tonight but with the clouds no such luck.

I would once again like to thank everyone for there comments and stars for my cardinal from yesterday always very much appreciated

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.