Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Ugg Boots!

I took this photo especially for my sister, Loraine in Australia...I have never understood how a country well known for its high temperatures could produce such a successful cold weather item!
It's not as cold here today but I am still wearing them as I just love them, so comfortable and I love the pink leopard print too, makes a dull day a bit brighter!
We are off to the cinema this afternoon to see Taken III, just love Liam Neeson and it will be a bit of fun too, this was a present from my step-daughter and included a meal at a local restaurant called the Bothy, so should be a nice afternoon followed by a lovely meal.  Got my blip done nice and early so I don't have to take my camera into town this afternoon, I'd probably look a bit suspicious taking it into the cinema anyway!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.