CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

Fine sunrise

A bright start to the morning.

Yesterday evening, the Panel Members gathering turned out to also include a Training element. We were given a drama presentation by young people from Who Cares Scotland, highlighting the feelings and reactions of young people who had been involved in the Hearings System. There were some real challenges for us in our practice and our care for children who appear before us. A worthwhile event.

This morning, just as I was getting ready to watch Andy Murray's Quarter Final match down under, I opened the curtains to see this splendid sunrise. It is nice to have a blip early in the morning and right outside your front door.

By this time tomorrow I will have had my Pacemaker procedure in Aberdeen. It may be Thursday before I can post again and commenting will be limited.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.