MOLOH

By MOLOH

Long Tailed Tit

Some days I look at all the shots and nothing is great but today I had so many decent ones it was difficult to choose.  This little one was on the tree watching while 7 were on the fat ball feeder. He managed to  get on as well!
They arrived as I was taking washing out to the tumble drier and all flew away, but luckily they returned as soon as I went back inside.
We had a busy day, washing sheets ready for the family arriving this weekend. then we went into Inverness and I looked in the charity shops for suitable DVD's for a toddler. I found Beatrix Potter Postman Pat and Peppa Pig.
We had lunch in town and then went to visit Aunt P. She was in fine form and full of praise for the girls who care for her. There was a photo of her with the Provost, ( wearing his chain so we knew it must be him), but neither she nor the two staff we asked knew why she had her photo taken with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.