Rescue my ballie!

After taking my little three for a walk, I went to the woods with my sister and her two dogs to show her a favourite route of mine and Peanut's which I thought Molly would enjoy for the wallow in muddy puddles factor. Apart from wandering off route where the Forestry Commission had been logging, the walk was brilliant fun. I'd forgotten how nice it is to walk dogs off the lead Near the end of the walk we realised ballie was missing so we went back to find it in a lake huge puddle. I waited to capture the moment where she would inevitably fall in but she didn't. No £250 You've Been Framed money for me! Part way through the daring rescue Molly decided she would help.

In other news, Dave the Beagle popped round to collect Alice for lunch. Yes, he is that clever. The pack accepted him well with minimal grumbling from Top Dog Emily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.