EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

You comin'?

She does not like me to take pictures. She thinks I am extremely boring then and it is worst when I try to take a picture of her. She even closes her eyes on purpose, like a little child, I swear! 
I did not do that here. I am going back to the routine of an early morning walk. So only the IPhone accompanied me today. And what a different day it was. Not as clear as last night. There must have been a storm coming through the area, I even got a little wet on the walk. I tried this picture, that Maggie ran into, also in mono, but it looked totally sad and cluttered. The little bit of color here is better I think.
A day of straightening up the house and some exercise in the house. 

Yesterday I had a strange experience: I tried to book a flight via KLM in the internet and they would not accept my credit cards. So I tried first one, then another and then again another. Always it showed the message: Your credit card details are incorrect. Finally they logged me out, all my planning was lost and I got neither a booking number nor any other email confirmation. What a surprise to learn from the bank fraud detection department late evening, that the price for the flight had been taken off the last credit card twice. What a pain to get that all straightened out today. The internet that can be so nice to bring us all these virtual friends can also be so dangerous... And I don't even accuse any persons of wrongdoing. This is just computer error what makes it even worse.

I wish you a great day! And thanks for visiting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.