I had a bit of a disastrous morning. I woke up at 9.56 with a text from Josie saying where she was sitting in church... Yeah, I didn't make it to church. Went to have my crumpets from breakfast, had them toasted and ready to go when I realised both of them were fairly mouldy. In the bin they went. Then on to making porridge instead but I didn't have much milk and somehow microwaved it to oblivion (not having the best of luck with the microwave recently). I was so hungry I just ate it.

Went to Tesco (got a pack of reduced pittas for 6p) Did some work. Watched some tv. Played some guitar.
Actually I managed a decent dinner of salami and crusty rolls (good crusty, not bad crusty).
Then Piero and I tried to fill out our Relay forms for next year. I wish I had remembered how much I hate filling out forms. I got annoyed and resorted to drinking wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.