WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Day 1: Plants & People

So I'm going to do a theme for this week, the work week anyways! There are tons of plants around the BCCA and I really like how they're placed. So the theme will be...

Plants in a People Place. They may look waxy, but they're real. I've checked.

Work today was average, but a rushed trip to the library turned things up a few notches on the excitement scale. I had planned, and then abruptly forgot, to go to the library straight after work. My short term memory loss landed me in front of the library 5 minutes before closing, following a sprint by bike and then on foot. I had to sweet-talk the security guard into letting me inside, but, alas, my book was not there.

B said I should have looked under Science Fiction, not Fiction. Good call. Margaret Atwood's trilogy is more on the sci than the fi side of things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.