Old Town .....

..... Paul.


It's been a fun day out in London today. I met up with Paul at the British Library this morning for a look around and we then had a walk in to the West End where we had fish and chips for lunch ( thanks Paul ).

After saying goodbye to Paul I had a look around the Chris Stein exhibition at Somerset House. There were some great photos of the 70s New York Punk scene and of course a lot of photos of Blondie. This has been playing in my head all afternoon.

In the evening I met up with Marina at the national Portrait Gallery to have another look around the Taylor Wessing portrait prize exhibition before having a walk over to the South Bank.

On my way back to get the train I stopped in to say hello to Miss Roni who's look has changed once again since we last met up ( and of course I ended up taking another portrait of her ).

It's been a fun day with lovely company and I've added a few more photos here, but today's blip is .....


..... Old Town Paul.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.