jac1954

By jac1954

MUM!!!!

I have been up and tried to vacuum the floor took me all morning lol then had to have a sleep.whatever I have you have to sleep or cough!

Thought I would try getting on with my Ring pillow that I am making for my sons Wedding on February 14th next year, so I do have some time
I am making the bobbin lace to go round the edge,
so far I have undone the work 3 times ,
I think my brain can't work at the mo so no concentration
I am not going to work Wednesday so I shall see if I can get some right tomorrow once you have the pattern running your sort of ok 

This  is Etienne sitting on my foot while I was working such a sweet face ,I picked him up and put him on my lap while I worked and he fell asleep aww! bless him.

Keep well Blippers !!  there are germs all over the place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.