MyLifeMirror

By MyLifeMirror

Choices

This photo reflects my day perfectly.
I got up this morning and the day just went right down the toilet from there. :)
It really did but the actual reason I took this photo is because we have to select a toilet style for the cabin.
I never really noticed all the different types of toilets in the past.
Color of course was an option but white seems classic to me.
I knew height was a choice- the comfort height is easier for "older" people - it gets my vote.
But there are corner toilets, round front toilets, elongated toilets, high tank-pull chain toilets, wall mount toilets, and one piece toilets.
Round edges, square edges.
And of course there are options for water usage, even features for flush power. There are models that have buttons for one or two flushes that use different amounts of water depending on the challenge of number 1 or number 2. [ I made myself laugh in the store.]
Seat selection is part of the process as well.
I am sure all of this reflects the current state of humanity or society or something.
My head hurts now though so I will save that discussion for another day...
I know that I will never look at a toilet again without wondering why that particular toilet was selected...
And yes, the photo is the toilet I am favoring right now. [ who favors a toilet? But you know what I mean].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.