Splat sundown

Day 4 of Close-Act: Malaya

This is the first Blip in a while. Had several photoshoots
and a great trip to Neuhardenberg (Germany) with the
group Close-Act. I've played the cello part in a street theater
group.

Finally I'm home, after a bus drive of 14 hours. I was sitting
in the front of the bus while the sun was setting, and noticed
all those splatted insects on the front window. So you see,
something previously insect-kind, splatted, with a nice
sunset.

I had just a great time in Germany, the show was awesome, and
I've met so many new and wonderful people. Just in 4 days they
feel like sort of a family. Here you can see a part of the show,
filmed by someone in the audience. They told us there were
about 10.000 people on the field... And while playing, I was
sitting on a tower, overlooking everything.

I will put the rest of the photos online, if I have slept a bit.
Have a great monday!

Backblips:
Day 3: Erik
Day 2: Hotel
Day 1: Sundown

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.