A_Beagle_Dad

By Beagledad

GBH of your retina's.

I have an irrational fear that I'll be out walking the dog on the hills and my asthma will overcome me and I won't be found in time. Like I said it's irrational but I decided today to get the brightest most violent retina burning dog walking outfit for wet days on the hills. I have a GPS panic text alert device on order as well that will stay with the jacket.
Dave is feeling a little out of sorts. He's not eating either his regular food or treats and asked not to be photographed in such a fragile state.

Dave would like to let you know he's feeling much better after a monumental sleep where a ran around the world chasing cats and birds and telling big rufty tufty biker dogs to stand down! He's currently re-enacting some of the dream sequences around the kitchen, hall and living room. Very quickly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.