Found and Lost

By Paused

Approach

Very grim weather this morning turns into very nice day about an hour before sunset.  Unfortunately, and much as I would like too,  I have no time to blip in the sun as I have to prepare to deliver a presentation this early evening.

I spent this morning analysing another companies quarterly and yearly results to identify strategic weaknesses. Its part of what I get paid for so shouldn't complain but this type of activity tends to put me in a bit of a negative frame of mind because I have to adopt a negative stance to do it .   I'd much rather be out for a walk(or ride) with my camera :-).  

The grim weather of this morning is therefore probably more appropriate for le blip du jour.  

Camera club later tonight where I shall be arriving under peddle power so long may the clement weather continue :-).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.