Brew Brothers

I visited here recently with the excellent Fenner Pearson of this parish - he beat me to the Blip that day (here) but fortunately Brew Brothers has been such a breath of fresh air for Kendal that I've been back lots, the ambience, coffees & food are great - but perhaps best of all is the simple fact that they're open on a Monday* - a day when the not that entrepreneurial cafe folk of Kendal don't usually seem to bother.
As an outdoor instructor who works most weekends this rather annoyingly coincides with my usual lazy day - so its great to have another option.

* I know that today is a Tuesday - but I figure they'll have more chance of becoming a success if I support them a couple of times a week. That's my excuse & I'm sticking to it - nothing to do with cakes do you hear me...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.