Seedheads in .............

 ......... the sun.

A grab and go shot as I came out of the hospital - the light was shining on the branches that gave the reddish tinge.  No faffing - it is as seen aside from a small crop.

Now - with my imagination - I can definitely see a reindeer and a woodpecker ...... can you?

Mum is not too well at all - she's moved wards three times which is a bit disconcerting however I cannot fault Kings Lynn hospital as the ward clerk rang me this morning to tell me Mum had come back from having an endoscopy and was being taken to a different ward - very thoughtful of them.  Each time I go they seem to have found something else wrong with her ...... but they are doing all they can.  She's in fairly good spirits despite all this but her pain doesn't seem to be easing much which is very disappointing.

Setting off on yet another ''mission'' tonight at midnight - flying off in the very early morning and back in the afternoon - so blipping will be late again!
   
I have backblipped for yesterday if you would like to see a slightly different plane in the sky shot.  Thank you to those who have already commented and starred and hearted.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Q:  What do you get if you cross some stars with a silver cup?

A:  A constellation prize.


:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.