PeckhamBelle

By PeckhamBelle

My other car is a Bugatti

Soxie's best Christmas present was his car. His Bugatti to be precise (later christened a BuCATti by Grace's Maths teacher). That is the best joke a Maths teacher has ever told. When we asked Tom if his maths teacher had a sense of humour he said the only time he'd ever seen him laugh was when he wrote down a three instead of a five.

[tumbleweed ...]

Anyway, Soxie loves his car, especially after it was pimped and decorated by the kids. He spends most of the day sitting in it, maybe pretending to cruise the open road, maybe plotting to drive to Peckham one day and buy himself some Dreamies.

The writing, by Grace, on the side says;

Hello, I'm Soxie and this is my car. My car is a Bugatti Veron and it cost a lot. I don't drive in my car, I just sit in it for the LOLs.
Actually this isn't my car. I stole it from SWAG TOWN!!!!!!!
#Rebel
xx

Why cats like sitting in boxes: here

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.