Small Happiness ...

I take part in a challenge from 6 days to look differently and then to capture on film. Today is the fifth day and the subject is: shoot small happiness.

My life naturally consists of the famous "struggle for life", which is more or less a way for everyone. But I know (of course) lots of small moments of happiness (thankfully). So much, that I found it difficult to choose one for making a picture of ... ;)
.
Eventually I chose the smallest camera I have, which symbolizes all those small moments of happiness that I can photograph and really experience as a happy moment . After all photography is my passion
.
This photo is in great contrast with the picture of last Monday, the Mammoth Camera. The RX1R indeed fits in the palm of your hand and really is a small fortune in itself ... ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.