HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Grandma's.

After waking up I started to bake because yesterday I invited my other uncle to join us at other uncles house for lunch. 

When we had eaten we all four went to visit one other uncle. There we sourched this old kick ledge from the barns loft. I wanted to find it because I'm pretty sure I'm gonna buy one back home and I need to try out what is the perfect height of the sledge for me.

I got flashbacks of the sledge. I remember of kicking with it at here when I've been a little girl with my mom and grandma. This used to be my grandma's sledge.
Now it is badly decayed. One of my uncles decided to renovate it and he'll start it next week.

In the evening we went with one uncle and Otto to forest by a snowmobile. We made a campfire and grilled sausages. So peaceful.

Love to be here <3.

More pics of today and this trip at my Flickr page -> here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.