Resting

This fellow is resting after a good feed between the Hail, Snow, Rain and Wild Wind we have experienced today interspersed with sunshine and blue sky's.  According to the weatherman/girl we are to wake up tomorrow to 6 inches of snow. We wait in trepidation!! 
At the moment  it's freezing cold outside and snowing. Further weather reports tomorrow lol 

Glad I didn't go to the Art Group tonight I would have been coming home, via the bus in this as Paula is poorly with food poisoning nothing to do with me I assure you, we think it was a takaway.

Brit Gas came to service the central heating today, I have to take all the towels and bedding out of my airing cupboard and take down the shelves when they come, that's the downside, Now I have to put it all back (it's all in bags stood in the bath) will do that tomorrow, the upside is it gives me a chance to sort out stuff for the charity bag. Wardrobe next...I think...
I might just go have a piece of that gingerbread for my supper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.