Summertime sadness

By Koling

Snowfall

My schedule of this week is full. After Japanese class, 10pm, I have to take an underground then a bus and another 15 min walk to get home, under snow. But I'm happy. Finally I am back to school!!! 

Throw my body on the sofa, feel a bit down because today is his father's birthday, I don't know if I should send him a wish via email. Shall they be happy or think I wanna get their attention in order to pull him back??? 
My love for him is still there. But I haven't contacted him and his family for quite a while. Time will do its job and heal the wound. In my case, time flies so slow...

....street light and snow set a really really nice scene on my window. Put my problem aside, I go out for some night shots. Guess?.....my fingers are freezing!
No tripod this time but its not a bad photo huh?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.