A world of chance

By PrebuiltDave

How deep is your love...

Sadly today i'm going to be topical but for a sad reason.

Robin Gibb has died of that horrible C word. He had bowl cancer and sadly lost his battle.

I love the BeeGees and everything they have done. My dad has always liked them so it was only right i was to follow. When i was younger i always wanted to see them perform live.

Next year when i get married there is going to be a lot of Tracks from this great band. I am going to dance myself into a disco mood that night!

All my love goes to his family today.

Take care Robin.

"I know your eyes in the morning sun
I feel you touch me in the pouring rain
And the moment that you wander far from me
I wanna feel you in my arms again"

Any one wanna guess the song above? It is my favorite.

Take care guys and dolls.

Keep on truckin'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.