Berlin day 2

A packed day today, some of the students were off to Saachi's in the morning, but I stayed back and explored the area with the ones that weren't. We then tried to head to the Buchstabenmuseum but it was shut so headed along to the CTM Exhibition instead.

After that tehre was time for some food then it was on to the Transmediale opening night. The launch event was really good with a few interesting things and the talk from guest speaker Peter Sunde was great and it was good to see all the other stuff going on plus to catch up with the people I know from Transmediale.

I also met up with a group of students from Glasgow School of Art as Paul their lecturer had told me they were over for the festival and asked if they could get in touch. I met up with friends Sacha and Greta too.

To top the night off Tanis and I headed along to the gig at Berghain where Alec Empire was the highlight of the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.