Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Tahoe yet again

I had the opportunity to drive up to Lake Tahoe this afternoon.  On the way back I stopped to take a few pics of the sensational sunset. 

Unfortunately, I continue having poor image quality when I upload to Pbf.  I have explored the "Help" section thoroughly, followed their suggestions for converting the color settings to ProPhoto RGB, and have tried many different things, but to no avail.  While the colors are not the best, the very poor image quality and graininess are real problems.  When I contrast the Blipfoto image with the photo that I used to upload, there is a striking difference.  I have posted another comment and made a request to BlipCentral.  I look forward to hearing from them.

So, for the time being, my photos will probably show up as very poor quality.  If this continues without resolution, I may have pursue other avenues.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.