Polarized Flower

My new polarizing filter arrived yesterday so I have been playing around with this and bits of plastic.  Perhaps I am stuck in the artwork of the Reception class, but I had the idea to put bits together and create a flower. Plastic cutlery to provide the leaves, stem and grass with a jelly mould used as the flower head.  Pretty and probably not a species Darwin knew!

Shortly I am off to take Corrie for her hydrotherapy session and then later on to Berkhamsted.  Another film (Hockney - A Life in Pictures) at the Rex and then some time to explore a few more bits of Berkhamsted.  I will probably end up in The Crown for a bite to eat and to use the wifi before the Chiltern Chamber Choir rehearsal.  Note to self: remember to take music!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.