Samuel_Hale

By Samuel_Hale

Blip for a Lifetime

A huge thankyou to the generous KirstieG who donated her lifetime blip membership code to me. I will link to her profile once I figure out how to do it!
Blip seems to be a very special place for some genuine, kind hearted people and I'm so glad I have been introduced to it. This has been proven by the kind gift of someone I have never met, bar sharing a few small comments on photographs, donating something that she could have given to hundreds of others.
My sincerest thanks!

I appologise again for the lack of beaches! There has also been a lack of sun! I have been very busy recently as I worked six day last week. By the time I have finished training and got changed- I have time for a small bite to eat before I'm opening a bar. Hopefully I'll make up for it in a few days when I'm off to Iceland!
The thought of having a few days away is all that's keeping me going at the moment. It seems January has taken its toll on a lot of my friends and I feel a lot of negativity in the air. Spending a lot of my evenings listen to people's stories of losing family members and pets, getting fines, bills, their cars breaking, getting evicted from their homes.. The list could go on. Seems like the start of this new year has been a tough one for many! But I hope all of you reading this are enjoying it so far and the rest of the year treats you all well.
I have a grumbly boss and upset friends so it's difficult to stay positive, I'm doing my best though!

Getting closer to the weekend and payday, woop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.