The Mad Max

By TheMadMax

I was up early this morning to take a friend to the airport. I arrived at his place just after 6am and the sunrise was absolutely gorgeous! An array of pinks, purples, oranges, yellows, and blues, but no photo opportunities. We made it with plenty of time before boarding, got all checked in, and enjoyed a nice coffee. He went off to fly up north while I headed back to my home on the more scenic route which lead me around the bays. A last minute decision persuaded me to pull over here and just enjoy the morning for a bit. I snapped a few pictures, read a little, and conversed with some people I knew that were walking by. Not a bad start to a Friday. I need to catch up on my blips and will probably attempt that at a later point today. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.