George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Office shredder

Whenever THEY want something totally totaled, they give it to me.

I'm especially good at shredding cardboard.  It's so satisfying.

So if you have any state secrets you want to get rid of, just send 'em on down.

In other news, we went for a lovely walk "en famille" last night (that's French - aren't I clever!!).  Except I was so tired, I had to have a little sit down in the way home.  Neither of them were all that bright yesterday, don't know why.  So we were all tired.

But they've got a bee in their bonnet about getting exercise and losing weight.  I said to them, I said: all you've got to do, is run round and round and round the garden with me every day.  And you'll lose weight, nothing surer.

Anyway, I know she's losing weight because she's getting gooder at getting up and down off the floor.  Or it might be because she's doubled her dose of krill oil (whatever that is).  Or it might be both.

I do witter on, don't I?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.