Central Control

This is the Central Control room of Marie's Fluids and pain relief all via Intravenous Pump. Marie has two pumps going and Little Hug is just making sure the new Fluids Bag is running right so marie can be comfortable. It is the space by her bed and window. I called in to see Marie after work and I just missed seeing her Standing by the bed with the Physio, a very proud moment for Marie. Marie was quite excited she was able to stand up, the Physio also gave her a breathing practice machine where she has to breathe in and as she sucks in the air it lifts 3 balls up, so Marie has to work hard to get 2 up but tonight she got three to the top. She is doing well. Marie tonight as I left is looking more like herself now. This image was a collaboration between and like a good Husband I did exactly what my Wife wanted me to do. Thank you everyone for the well wishes and kind words. I showed these to Marie on my tablet before I went to work this morning and she read every one of your comments. There is no Wifi at the Hospital so the Tablet is a great way for Marie to stay in touch with Blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.