Life@theTop

By irunlykagirl

box of grapes

well preserved. slightly damaged in shape. best served chilled. muscatel grapes from the Brothers Brown.

they were having a sale. I couldn't not buy them.  And I wanted the box that came in the box...the conversation cards for an upcoming event we're planning....one day I will tell you more about this event - but for now some things need to stay under wraps.

last day of my working week...it feels like this week has taken forever...how do the Monday to Friday people do it every week? It's a bit nonsensical really. Next week I have a rest day rostered into my week on Wednesday. A far more civil way to live.

Reminds me of the line out of Downton Abbey "a weekend? what's a weekend?"

In other news today, I harvested my first crop ...& used it for my dinner. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.