Adam's Images

By ajt

Geranium of some sorts

Off work again. I'd say it's nice to lounge around but I've been doing dull house stuff and some admin. I popped out to the Cooperative in the village to get some soup ingredients at lunch time and post some letters. As the clouds had broke and the sun was poking through I took my camera in case there was anything interesting to capture.

I tried a few flowers in the garden and on the way into and out of the village but it was still rather windy and they are all blurred - but not in an artistic way... This is the best of the bunch, it's some kind of ViolaGeranium growing in the bank from our lawn down to the pavement. It's rather small and a bit sheltered from the wind - hence the passable picture.

Not much else of interest to say today. I did photograph a Aquilegia today but though this would be a change. I've still got lots of tedious stuff to do, I need another day off to allow me to do interesting stuff I couldn't do today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.