madchickenwoman

By Madchickenwoman

Gnome-tastic?!

My gnome "Gnorman"( as named by theimpinside ) are reunited at long last!  Soon as I got home the other gnomes gathered round to greet him! But which one is Gnorman? All I will say is that the weathered gnome front left is not him! This is the one that started my passion for gnomes. He was a wedding gift to my parents and was a part of my childhood - I used to leave a small portion of my tea to place before him each evening - he always ate all of it except the potato! I don't think mum ever liked him and was pleased that I finally took him home with me! 
If you want to know which one he is you will find the answer in my description here!You will notice a mermaid too - she came with a gnome I bid for at Tavistock auction market! Whilst you are looking I found a little gnome song for you - who knew David Bowie liked gnomes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.