Smokey Joe's

Back-blip 3 of 3…..

Final meetings at the Munich office then back to Heathrow for a final drive home arriving at 23:15. Shattered.

This image is taken in the covered area between terminals 1 and 2, where Joe has set up his van/aeroplane inviting smokers to join him for snacks and drinks.

If you've been following I bough a new compact camera at the weekend especially for my travels and so the last 3 days I've been using it. However, I arrived home and downloaded the files only to find that my early version of Photoshop can't read the later version of .CR2 RAW images. I just didn't think of that. So the last 3 images are .jpg files processed with Photomatix for a bit of umph. More expense to upgrade Photoshop but something I was planning on doing anyways. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.