Super cool!

Well what a lovely day I've had!  A very enjoyable meeting in Bradford this morning, over coffee with a heart on it, with Mitch and Clare and a very lovely lady who we'll be working with in the near future - exciting!  And then a meet up with a good friend for some photography around Bradford (City Park was looking lovely today!) and then ended up in Leeds for tea where these skater dudes were doing their 'theang' outside the City Hall in Millennium square (before they were moved on by security).
I asked their permission to photograph them and showed them my efforts, they were so pleased and gave me their email addresses and I promised to send them on to them.  This chap told me he was hoping to do photography - I asked if he was cold in his tee - he said - nah - he's so cool and he's the Best! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.