HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

A rabbit.

First of all:
I HATE THIS NEW BLIPFOTO !!
WHY??? Because it changes the resolution of some of my pics to bad :(
In my oppinnion the pics have good resolution and looks good at my mac and at Flickr but here... total pixel mush. :((((
And in the older version u could change your text afterwards if u notice that u have made a typo but here I don't find a place where I can make changes?? Anyone knows where it can be done? Please tell me. And also tell me why this changes good pics in to bad.

BUT of today. It's our last whole day at Puolanka. Tomorrow we'll drive to Imatra and spend a night there. Then we'll drive back to home and vacation comes to it's end.
We went to see two of my uncle's in the noon. We tooked Luti, other's dog, for a walk. He's so sweet and kind dog. And he moves like a rabbit. He jumps high and is playfull.

Later we went to one other uncle to eat and after that my cousin came from Oulu to Puolanka. Now, after sauna, we are chilling with him and his friend. Soon where gonna eat sausages that have been prepared on top of the sauna stove, yum.

PLEASE, check this and "few" other pics of Luti from my Flickr page -> here. Thanks =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.