Five Years !!!

Five Years - a Time to Celebrate

No Misses!

Five years ago I thought it over for a while before I clicked on ‘Publish’. Now it will be possible to publish my fifth 365 page book.

Paging back provides a history of our activities, our trips, and a journey with photography as new tools were explored and learned. It is interesting to recall a photo that my dad printed in 1936 with his new enlarger that he built himself at a cost of 50 cents. My journey like his has been a learning experience as I have followed in his footsteps.

Many memories flood back as I page through those 365 page books.

Thanks to all my friends at Blipfoto. You have stimulated a great exercise in  perseverance. I plan to keep hanging on with the daily blip. My day is never complete until I have posted each day’s blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.