Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Something is missing..

My computer has been running like a dog with three legs, so today the 'tower' has been taken away by a man, who can sort it out for me. I've tried to sort it out myself, disc clean, defrag, malware etc, but it's still 'not right', so hopefully when it comes back it will be running on all fours.

Today has been a day of doing nothing. I've had no energy, I think several late nights, early mornings and disurbed sleep left me energyless. So, this morning I was up at 8am, the computer guy came agt 8.15 I went back to bed until 10am got up had brerakfast, read the paper, went back to bed at midday, got up at 2pm, had lunch and have sat and read. I'm a firm believer in if your body says your tired and you need to sleep, listen to your body.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.